Board of Directors (2007)

Chairman

Sunil Fotedar (TX)

sunilfotedar@yahoo.com

Zone 1 Director

Nimmi Kalla (NY)

n_kalla@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Nimmi Kalla (NY)

 

Zone 2 Director

Santosh Raina (MA)

sraina@shire.com

Chapter President

Bhawna Sadhu (MA)

sandeep5812@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Usha Kaul (CT)

uganjukaul@yahoo.com

Zone 3 Director

Ashtosh Ganjoo (PA)

ashganjoo@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Anita Raina (NJ)

anitaraina@att.net

Chapter President

Onkar Nath Pandit (WV)

onpandit@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Sangeeta Raina (Philadelphia/Eastern PA)

sangeeta_raina@hotmail.com

Zone 4 Director

Swapna Raina (MD)

rraina04@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Deepti Qasba (MD)

deepti_qasba@yahoo.com

Zone 5 Director

Anjali K. Zutshi (TX)

AnjalihKaul@gmail.com

Chapter President

Ravi Raina

ravi_raina@yahoo.com

Zone 6 Director

Ashutosh Kaul (NC)

ashu01@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Mrs. Vandana Kaul

vandanak@att.net

Chapter President

Mrs. Sunita Sharma

ssharmadhar@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Kokila Kaul (NC)

kokilakaul@hotmail.com

Zone 7 Director

Ajay Koul (IL)

akkoul@gmail.com

Chapter President

Mohan Sapru (IL)

sapru2000@gmail.com

Zone 8 Director

Pradumon Tickoo (MI)

ptickoo@hotmail.com

Chapter President

Sunder Hukku (MI)

smhukku@yahoo.com

Zone 9 Director

Rajeev Sumbly (CA)

r_sumbly@yahoo.com

Chapter President

Rahul Pandit (WA)

rahul.pandit@gmail.com

Zone 10 Director

Amrit Nehru (CA)

drnehru@gmail.com

Chapter President

Ajay Garyali (CA)

ajay_garyali@yahoo.com