Board of Directors (2008)

Chairman

Sunil Fotedar, Chairman
Sunil Fotedar (TX)
sunilfotedar@yahoo.com

Zone 1 Director

Nimmi Kalla
Nimmi Kalla (NY)
n_kalla@yahoo.com

Zone 2 Director

Inderjit Kaul
Inderjit Kaul (MA)
inderkaul@comcast.net

Zone 3 Director

Ashtosh Ganjoo
Ashtosh Ganjoo (PA)
ashganjoo@yahoo.com

Zone 4 Director

Swapna Raina
Swapna Raina (MD)
rraina04@yahoo.com

Zone 5 Director

Kamlesh Moza
Kamlesh Moza (TX)
kkmoza@hotmail.com

Zone 6 Director

Ashutosh Kaul (NC)
ashu01@yahoo.com

Zone 7 Director

Ashutosh Kaul
Ajay Koul (IL)
akkoul@gmail.com

Zone 8 Director

Pradumon Tickoo
Pradumon Tickoo (MI)
ptickoo@hotmail.com

Zone 9 Director

Vinod Moza
Vinod Moza (CA)
moza_vinod@yahoo.com

Zone 10 Director

Amrit Nehru
Amrit Nehru (CA)
drnehru@gmail.com