Board of Directors (2009)

Chairman

Pradumon Tickoo
Pradumon Tickoo (MI)
ptickoo@hotmail.com

Zone 1 Director

Dr. Nirmala Mitra
Dr. Nirmala Mitra (NY)
Nirmal250@hotmail.com

Zone 2 Director

Inderjit Kaul
Inderjit Kaul (MA)
inderkaul@comcast.net

Zone 3 Director


Umesh Kaul
umeshkaul@gmail.com

Zone 4 Director

Image pending
Asha Bakaya
abakaya@hotmail.com

Zone 5 Director

Kamlesh Moza
Kamlesh Moza (TX)
kkmoza@hotmail.com

Zone 6 Director

Rakesh Raina
Dr. Rakesh Raina (GA)
rrainaendo@yahoo.com

Zone 7 Director

Ajay Koul
Ajay Koul (IL)
akkoul@gmail.com

Zone 8 Director

Veena Kaul
Veena Kaul
vvkaul@yahoo.com

Zone 9 Director

Vinod Moza
Vinod Moza (CA)
moza_vinod@yahoo.com

Zone 10 Director

Amrit Nehru
Amrit Nehru (CA)
drnehru@gmail.com