KOA Team (2001-2004)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Sanjay Kaul (MA)
781-893-4982
sanjaykaul@hotmail.com
Vice-President Vijay Dhar, CA – 2001Sidharth Ganju, GA – 2002 onwards
770-409-1200
sid.ganju@bellsouth.com
Board/Program Secretary Anupam Wali (MA)
978-667-1695
awali@gis.net
Treasurer Prana Koul (MA)
781-221-0350
prana99@yahoo.com
Cultural Secretary Arti Kaul (MA)
781-687-9787
A_Kaul@msn.com
Media/Outreach Secretary Vijay Parimoo (NJ)
908-542-0929
vijay@cybertechgroup.com
Ex President Lalit Wanchoo (MD)
301-262-8881
lalitwanchoo@hotmail.com
Community Liaison/
Official Spokes Person
Arun Koul
feedback@kashmirgroup.com
   

ELECTION COMMITTEE
Suman K. Hakku
Rochester hills (MI)
Ph : 248-656-2542
Chaman L. Bhan
Rochester hills (MI)
Ph : 248-853-9643
Sunita Kaul
Rochester hills (MI)
Ph : 248-844-9692

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Zone 1 Nirja Khashu (NY)
518-357-2747
nirja501@aol.com
Zone 2 Salochna Tickoo (MA)
978 250-8193
tickoos@yahoo.com
Zone 3 Sandeep Kaul (NJ)
737-727-6972
sandeep_kaul@yahoo.com
Zone 4 Sujata Qusba (MD)
301-469-7084
squasba@aol.com
Zone 5 Rajesh Raina (TX)
rajesh.raina@freescale.com
Zone 6 Sidharth Ganju (GA)
770-409-1200
sid.ganju@bellsouth.com
Zone 7 Shyam Tickoo (IL)
Zone 8 Pradumon Tickoo (MI)
ptickoo@hotmail.com
Zone 9 Vijay Chowdhury (CA)
510 713-7284
jayachowdhury2000@yahoo.com
Zone 10 Neeru Raina Sopori (CA)
neeru_raina@hotmail.com

ZONES
No. States
Zone 1 Delaware (DL) and New York (NY)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Nirja Khashu (NY) / nirja501@aol.com
Sashi Dhar (NY) / 315-652-1568 / dhars@yahoo.com
Anshu Kak / 914-631-2918 /

CULTURAL SECRETARY
Ravi Kaul (NY) / ravikaul@aol.com

Zone 2 Connecticut (CT), Massachusetts (MA), Maine (ME), New Hampshire (NH), Rhode Island (RI), and Vermont (VT)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Salochna Tickoo (MA) / 978 250-8193 / tickoos@yahoo.com
Usha Kaul (CT) / 860-350-4119 / ukaul@fce.com

CULTURAL SECRETARY
Bhawna Sadhu (MA) / 617-770-4324

Zone 3 New Jersey (NJ) and Pennsylvania (PA)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Sandeep Kaul (NJ) / sandeep_kaul@yahoo.com
Anil Koul (PA) / 412-344-3384 / akoul@hotmail.com
Zone 4 Washington DC (DC), Maryland (MD), Virginia (VA), and West Virginia (WV)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Sujata Qusba (MD) / squasba@aol.com
Zone 5 Arkansas (AR), Colorado (CO), Kansas (KS), Louisiana (LA), Oklahoma (OK), Texas (TX), and Utah (UT)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Anita Kaul (TX) / 281 538-5553 / saabh@worldnet.att.net
Sunil Shalia / 281-493-3017 / sunilshalia@aol.com
Zone 6 Alabama (AL), Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Missouri (MO), Mississippi (MS), North Carolina (NC), South Carolina (SC), and Tennessee (TN)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Sidharth Ganju(GA) / 770-409-1200 / sid.ganju@bellsouth.com
Deepak Ganju (FL) / 305-757-8251/ganju@netzero.net

CULTURAL SECRETARY
Veena Gouri (GA) / veena.gouri@bellsouth.com
Chandermukhi Ganju (FL) / 305-757-8251

Zone 7 Alaska (AK), Iowa (IA), Illinois (IL), Minnesota (MN), North Dakota (ND), Nebraska (NE), South Dakota (SD), Wisconsin (WI), and Wyoming (WY)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Sanjay Bhat (IL) / 630 236-7668 / sjbhat@worldnet.att.net
Shyam Tickoo (IN) / 219-322-0708 /
Upender Kaul (MN) / 952-893-2390 / vicharnag@yahoo.com

CULTURAL SECRETARY
Sundeep Kak (IL) / 312-226-0766 / sundeepkak@hotmail.com
Rohit Bambzai /

Zone 8 Indiana (IN), Kentucky (KY), Michigan (MI), and Ohio (OH)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Hari Koul (MI) / 248-828-1917 /HKOUL1@hfhs.org
Zone 9 Northern California (CA), Idaho (ID), Montana (MT), Oregon (OR), and Washington (WA)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Vijay Chowdhury (CA) / chowdhury_v2@yahoo.com

CULTURAL SECRETARY
Monica Dhar (CA) / 408-223-1581 /mrdhar@foundrynet.com

Zone 10 Arizona (AZ), Southern California (CA), Hawaii (HI), New Mexico (NM), and Nevada (NV)
CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Anjali Bhat (CA) / 310 475-8698 / anjalila@hotmail.com

CULTURAL SECRETARY
Seema Mattoo /
Mahesh Bhan (CA) / 310-477-6061 / mbhan@trillium.com


COORDINATORS
Educational Assistance Program Tej Nath Kaul (NY)
716-773-3416
tkaul@adelphia.net
Sponsor-A-Child Program Pran Nath Kaul CA)
510-795-9641
pkaul@slac.stanford.edu
Medical Fund Maharaj Kaul (NY)
845-368-4635
kaul100@cs.com
KPI Newsletter Deepak Ganju (FL)
305-756-1102
deepakganju@hotmail.com
Journal G.N. Raina(FL)
305-756-1102
ganju@netzero.net
Membership Rajinder Kaul (WA)
425-481-8235
rk.kaul@verizone.net
Election Suman Hakku (MI)
248-656-2542
hukku@yahoo.com
Web Activity Lalit Wanchoo (MD)
301-262-8881
lalitwanchoo@hotmail.com
Youth Group Dhiraj Bakaya (PA)
215-888-4423
Scholarship Award (USA) Hira L. Koul (MI)
517-332-1606